Woodcrest Retreat

A Christian Summer Camp, Campground, & Retreat Ministry

(717) 738-2233 Connect With Us Facebook

Menu

Events


Woodcrest Retreat is committed to providing excellent programming for guests of all ages. The vision is to see lives impacted for Christ through fellowship and the beauty of God’s creation. Woodcrest has a huge reservoir of resources that enable us to offer a variety of programs throughout the year including events for women, parent/child, teens, families, senior citizens, homeschool families, school groups, and youth.

Additionally, Woodcrest offers a number of fundraising events throughout the year that provide opportunity for folks to gather together for fun and fellowship, while also supporting the ministry of Woodcrest’s summer camps.

 

Calendar of Events


Feb 23

Truth Summit Winter Retreat- Ages 14-18

Friday, February 23, 2024

To register a youth group or small group, email adam@woodcrestretreat.org…

Feb 24

Truth Summit Winter Retreat- Ages 14-18

Saturday, February 24, 2024

To register a youth group or small group, email adam@woodcrestretreat.org…

Feb 25

Truth Summit Winter Retreat- Ages 14-18

Sunday, February 25, 2024

To register a youth group or small group, email adam@woodcrestretreat.org…

Mar 11

Spring Senior Day

Monday, March 11, 2024

The Woodcrest Senior Day is a fun day of community…

Mar 20

Mission 4:12 Day of Prayer

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

A night of prayer where friends of Woodcrest and partnering…

Apr 4

Spring Banquet

Thursday, April 04, 2024

2024 Celebration Banquet – April 4th Camp ministry is messy!…

Apr 10

Soapbox Derby Youth Group Event

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

To register (Youth Leaders ONLY) please click HERE Welcome to…

Apr 16

Ministry Leaders Conference

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

2024 Woodcrest Ministry Conference The Woodcrest Ministry Conference creates a…

May 9

Benefit Golf Tournament

Thursday, May 09, 2024

Limited morning times available. Please call to reserve. Woodcrest Retreat…

May 11

Camp Open House

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Experience Camp in a nutshell!   The Open House gives both…

May 18

Father & Daughter Canoe

Saturday, May 18, 2024

  Ages 9 and up Our annual Father & Daughter…

May 31

Father & Son Camp-Out

Friday, May 31, 2024

Lodging: Bring your tent, camper, or reserve a rustic bunkhouse….

Jun 1

Father & Son Camp-Out

Saturday, June 01, 2024

Lodging: Bring your tent, camper, or reserve a rustic bunkhouse….

Aug 17

Youth Group Pool Party

Saturday, August 17, 2024

To Register (youth leaders only) click HERE Coming back this…

Sep 14

Fall Family Fun Fest

Saturday, September 14, 2024

  The Vision: To create space for families to create…

Sep 26

Youth Pastor Breakfast

Thursday, September 26, 2024

More Details Coming March 2024

Dec 13

Journey to Bethlehem

Friday, December 13, 2024

2024 Dates:  Friday & Saturday, December 13, 14 & 20,…

Dec 14

Journey to Bethlehem

Saturday, December 14, 2024

2024 Dates:  Friday & Saturday, December 13, 14 & 20,…

Dec 20

Journey to Bethlehem

Friday, December 20, 2024

2024 Dates:  Friday & Saturday, December 13, 14 & 20,…

Dec 21

Journey to Bethlehem

Saturday, December 21, 2024

2024 Dates:  Friday & Saturday, December 13, 14 & 20,…

Dec 30

Winter Camps

Monday, December 30, 2024

Campers – what better place to enjoy a winter day…

Dec 27

Winter Camps

Friday, December 27, 2024

Campers – what better place to enjoy a winter day…

Dec 27

Winter Camps

Friday, December 27, 2024

Campers – what better place to enjoy a winter day…

Nov 1

The Way Extreme – Youth Group Event

Saturday, November 01, 2025

The WAY Extreme will next commence in 2025. To put…