Woodcrest Retreat

A Christian Summer Camp, Campground, & Retreat Ministry

(717) 738-2233 Connect With Us Facebook

Menu

Events


Woodcrest Retreat is committed to providing excellent programming for guests of all ages. The vision is to see lives impacted for Christ through fellowship and the beauty of God’s creation. Woodcrest has a huge reservoir of resources that enable us to offer a variety of programs throughout the year including events for women, parent/child, teens, families, senior citizens, homeschool families, school groups, and youth.

Additionally, Woodcrest offers a number of fundraising events throughout the year that provide opportunity for folks to gather together for fun and fellowship, while also supporting the ministry of Woodcrest’s summer camps.

 

Calendar of Events


Apr 7

Spring Banquet

Thursday, April 07, 2022

You are invited to join the Woodcrest family for our…

Apr 9

Camp Open House

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Experience Camp in a nutshell The Open House gives both…

May 21

Father & Daughter Canoe

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Ages 9 and up Our annual Father & Daughter Canoe…

May 26

Benefit Golf Tournament

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Our 2021 Tournament is full. Thank you for the amazing…

Jun 3

Father & Son Camp-Out

Friday, June 03, 2022

Theme: TBA Facilitator: Bill Klees, Executive Director of Woodcrest Retreat…

Jun 4

Father & Son Camp-Out

Saturday, June 04, 2022

Theme: TBA Facilitator: Bill Klees, Executive Director of Woodcrest Retreat…

Aug 27

Benefit 3D Archery Shoot

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Click here to watch a video from a previous year!…

Sep 17

Fall Family Fun Fest, Auction & Kids Camp Bonanza

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Please check back soon.  Fall Family Fun Fest 2022 Information…

Dec 9

Journey to Bethlehem

Friday, December 09, 2022

Please come back shortly to see updated information on our…

Dec 10

Journey to Bethlehem

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Please come back shortly to see updated information on our…

Dec 16

Journey to Bethlehem

Friday, December 16, 2022

Please come back shortly to see updated information on our…

Dec 17

Journey to Bethlehem

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Please come back shortly to see updated information on our…

Dec 28

Winter Camps

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Campers – what better place to enjoy a winter day…

Dec 30

Winter Camps

Friday, December 30, 2022

Campers – what better place to enjoy a winter day…

Jan 15

Winter Camps

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Campers – what better place to enjoy a winter day…