Woodcrest Retreat

A Christian Summer Camp, Campground, & Retreat Ministry

(717) 738-2233 Connect With Us Facebook

Menu

Events


Woodcrest Retreat is committed to providing excellent programming for guests of all ages. The vision is to see lives impacted for Christ through fellowship and the beauty of God’s creation. It is a privilege to plan events that encourage attendees in their Christian life.

Events are planned for women, parent/child, families, senior citizens and married couples. Other events are designated for raising funds to help in continuing the non profit ministry of Woodcrest Retreat.

Your participation in events and your attendance at fund raisers will be a great encouragement to your Christian walk and to the ongoing ministry.

 

 

Calendar of Events


Dec 8

Journey to Bethlehem

Friday, December 08, 2017

With Dramatic Actors, a Live Nativity and Real Animals Experience…

Dec 9

Journey to Bethlehem

Saturday, December 09, 2017

With Dramatic Actors, a Live Nativity and Real Animals Experience…

Dec 15

Journey to Bethlehem

Friday, December 15, 2017

With Dramatic Actors, a Live Nativity and Real Animals Experience…

Dec 16

Journey to Bethlehem

Saturday, December 16, 2017

With Dramatic Actors, a Live Nativity and Real Animals Experience…

Mar 22

Spring Banquet

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Thank you to all who attended the 2018 Banquet. Your…

Apr 21

Open House

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Experience Camp in a nutshell The Open House gives both…

May 10

Benefit Golf Tournament

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Location: Foxchase Golf Club, Stevens, PA Enjoy a great day…

Jun 2

Father & Daughter Canoe

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Ages 9 and up Fathers, this is your chance to…

Jun 7

IRC Dedication

Thursday, June 07, 2018

Join us as we celebrate and commemorate the finishing of…

Jun 8

Father & Son Camp-Out

Friday, June 08, 2018

Lodging: Bring your tent, camper, or reserve a shelter. Food:…

Jun 9

Father & Son Camp-Out

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Lodging: Bring your tent, camper, or reserve a shelter. Food:…

Aug 4

Outdoor Gospel Concert & Chicken BBQ

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Featured Group:  True Heart Gospel Chicken BBQ Meal – 4:00…

Aug 16

Summer Splash

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Children and parents are invited to enjoy an end-of-the-summer refreshing…

Aug 25

Benefit 3D Archery Shoot

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Archers of all ages will enjoy testing their skills on…

Sep 8

Blue Marsh Canoe Exploration

Saturday, September 08, 2018

Come with a friend or bring the family for a…

Sep 29

Blacklight Dodgeball Youth Group Night

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Bring your youth group out for an epic night of…

Oct 6

Benefit Auction & Kids Camp Bonanza

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Come for some fun for the entire family, while supporting…

Oct 10

Fall Senior Day

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Presenter: TBA The Senior Citizen Day is designed for adults 65…

Oct 20

Parent & Child Archery Shoot

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Come spend some quality time with your child or grandchild…