Woodcrest Retreat

A Christian Summer Camp, Campground, & Retreat Ministry

(717) 738-2233 Connect With Us Facebook

Menu

Events


Woodcrest Retreat is committed to providing excellent programming for guests of all ages. The vision is to see lives impacted for Christ through fellowship and the beauty of God’s creation. It is a privilege to plan events that encourage attendees in their Christian life.

Events are planned throughout the year for women, parent/child, teens, families, senior citizens, and children. Other events are designated for raising funds to help in continuing the non profit ministry of Woodcrest Retreat.

Your participation in events and your attendance at fund raisers will be a great encouragement to your Christian walk and to the ongoing ministry.

 

 

Calendar of Events


Feb 22

The Woods Youth Night

Friday, February 22, 2019

Come on out to The Woods- it may just be…

Nov 2

The Way Extreme – Youth Event

Saturday, November 02, 2019

The WAY Extreme is full! Please call Adam at 717-738-2233…

Dec 13

Journey to Bethlehem

Friday, December 13, 2019

With Dramatic Actors, a Live Nativity and Real Animals Experience…

Dec 14

Journey to Bethlehem

Saturday, December 14, 2019

With Dramatic Actors, a Live Nativity and Real Animals Experience…

Dec 20

Journey to Bethlehem

Friday, December 20, 2019

With Dramatic Actors, a Live Nativity and Real Animals Experience…

Dec 21

Journey to Bethlehem

Saturday, December 21, 2019

With Dramatic Actors, a Live Nativity and Real Animals Experience…

Dec 30

Winter Blast

Monday, December 30, 2019

Campers – what better place to enjoy a winter day…

Mar 26

Spring Banquet

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Location: Yoder’s Banquet Facility, New Holland The annual Spring Banquet…

Apr 16

Ladies Night Out

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Ladies, enjoy a delightful spring evening with a delicious buffet…

Apr 18

Camp Open House

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Experience Camp in a nutshell The Open House gives both…

Apr 22

Spring Senior Day

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Theme: TBD Speaker: Daryl Weaver – LMC Bishop – Martindale…

May 21

Benefit Golf Tournament

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Location: Foxchase Golf Club, Stevens, PA Enjoy a great day…

May 30

Father & Daughter Canoe

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Ages 9 and up Fathers, this is your chance to…

Jun 12

Father & Son Camp-Out

Friday, June 12, 2020

Theme: Building a Firm Foundation           …

Jun 13

Father & Son Camp-Out

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Theme: Building a Firm Foundation           …

Aug 1

Outdoor Gospel Concert & Chicken BBQ

Saturday, August 01, 2020

Sounds of great Southern Gospel Music in the great outdoors!…

Aug 20

Summer Splash

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Children and parents are invited to enjoy an end-of-the-summer refreshing…

Aug 29

Benefit 3D Archery Shoot

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Click here to watch a video from a previous year!…

Oct 3

Benefit Auction & Kids Camp Bonanza

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Come for some fun for the entire family, while supporting…

Oct 7

Fall Senior Day

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Presenter: Pastor Lew Wagner – Erb Mennonite Church Afternoon Music:…